Daily Archives: December 11, 2011

AGM 2011

Friday was our AGM and I am please to say that the following people will be your Committee for 2012. Chairman: Ian Y Secretary: Graham H Treasurer: Ian B Committee: Roy B, Davy O, Philip D, Stephen D, Brendan McL, … Continue reading

Posted in Meetings | Tagged , , , , | 1 Comment